This is a test

I just downloaded the wordpress app for my phone for shits and giggles (mostly for giggles). I can’t imagine I’ll have something so pertinent to say that ill have to blog it on the go, but you never know. Currently, I am sitting at my desk in front of a perfectly good computer, working on the strain in my neck as I “type” this. Its been an okay morning, though we are busy and I’m freaking starving. Did I bring a lunch? Nope! That’s way too practical and cost effective, and I’m far too cool. Ummm…. Yeah. I got nothing else. Good stuff. Glad we had this talk.

One response

  1. Bren

    I like the app on my blackberry, however, I do find that I will wait til I can use email from my pc or laptop before I’d blog from my blackberry. It does however, help in reading comments and/or editting. Happy blogging!

    February 1, 2011 at 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

